Willie Jones – American Dream (Official Video)

Listen to the single “American Dream”. Out now! Stream: https://empire.ffm.to/americandream.oyd The PENTHOUSE / EMPIRE 2021 Director: Jamal Wade Executive Producer: Evan Brown Producer: Laura Burhenn Production Companies: Dreambear with Our Secret Handshake Director of Photography: Powell Robinson Colorist: Bryan Smaller Animation Director: Noah Sterling VFX: Bradley Crawford 1st AD: Jason Lester 1st AC: Adam Marquez … Read more

Taylor Swift – Shake It Off

►Exclusive Merch: https://store.taylorswift.com ►Follow Taylor Swift Online Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/taylorswift Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/taylorswift Tumblr: http://taylorswift.tumblr.com Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/taylorswift13 Website: http://www.taylorswift.com ►Follow Taylor Nation Online Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/taylornation Tumblr: http://taylornation.tumblr.com Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/taylornation13 source

Neil Diamond – America (Live At The Greek Theatre / 2012)

Dedicated to his grandmother who made the journey from Kiev nearly 100 years ago, watch Neil perform “America” live at the Greek Theatre, part of the new Hot August Night III concert video and CD multi disc set, available for pre-order now. https://NeilDiamond.lnk.to/HAN3YD Music video by Neil Diamond performing America. © 2018 Neil Diamond, Under … Read more

2 Chainz – Lambo Wrist

So Help Me God https://2chainz.lnk.to/SoHelpMeGod Watch Can’t Go For That: https://2Chainz.lnk.to/CantGoForThat Watch Quarantine Thick: https://2Chainz.lnk.to/QuarantineThickVid Watch Money Maker: https://2chainz.lnk.to/MoneyMakerVid Follow Chainz: https://www.instagram.com/2chainz/ Tweets by 2chainz https://www.facebook.com/2Chainz/ #2Chainz #SoHelpMeGod source

Midland – Playboys

“Let It Roll” Album Available Here: https://Midland.lnk.to/LetItRollID Upcoming Shows: https://www.midlandofficial.com/tour Keep up with us… Official website: http://www.MidlandOfficial.com Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/midlandofficial Twitter: http://twitter.com/MidlandOfficial Instagram: http://instagram.com/Midland Get fitted with Midland merch: https://midland.lnk.to/MidlandOfficialShopID Press contact: Jake Basden, jake.basden@bmlg.net Booking agent: Brett Saliba, brett.saliba@unitedtalent.com Lyrics: She said I guess there ain’t no right way For you to say goodbye again … Read more

Vybz Kartel – African Summer (Official Music Video)

Vybz Kartel – African Summer (Official Music Video) African Summer Riddim Label: Drop Top Records Distributed BY Johnny Wonder Directed by: @iamLagikzSupreme x @LagikzVisualZ #vybzkartel #africansummer #gazanation Follow Vybz Kartel – @vybzkartel Follow Droptop Records: @_droptoprecords | @droptopswagshop Buy merch: www.droptopswagshop.com Follow Romillion Entertainment: @romillion_entertainment | @juju_rom1ll10n http://vevo.ly/rjZ4Va source

Alessia Cara – Best Days

Stream/Download “In The Meantime” https://AlessiaCara.lnk.to/InTheMeantime Watch “Sweet Dream” https://alessiacara.lnk.to/SweetDreamVid Watch “Shapeshifter” https://alessiacara.lnk.to/ShapeshifterVid Follow Alessia: http://www.alessiacara.com http://instagram.com/alessiasmusic Tweets by alessiacara http://www.facebook.com/AlessiaCara Director: Tusk Executive Producer: Cherie Sinclair Production Company: The Field Producer: Michael Mandarano Casting: Sonia Grewal 1st AD: Mario Scenna Production Coordinator: Nong Li Director of Photography: Ali Khurshid 1st AC: Kevin Lien 2nd AC: … Read more