Live Cruise Chat and Q&A. Saturday 7 January 2023. 5pm UK/ 12 Noon EST/ 9am PST



Live Cruise Chat and Q&A. Saturday 7 January 2023. 5pm UK/ 12 Noon EST/ 9am PST

Get any cruise questions answered live!

Join me for another of my weekly live cruise question and answer session. During the livestream I will answer cruising questions or discuss any cruising topic or news development that people ask me live. You can watch past episodes of the livestreams too (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n4qEAiMOHL4&list=PLs3662YkgOgq_nlVQR9WYJRNKuNyeKu7Z).

If you want to have access to bonus livestreams then consider becoming a Channel Member where you will also get bonus videos too: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_qE-Obs2ocdmPXY0TIU-cw/join

You can also but my exclusive cruise T-shirts you see me wearing in the livestream and videos at these stores: https://tipsfortravellers.myspreadshop.com + http://bit.ly/TFTStore + https://tips-for-travellers.creator-spring.com

#CruiseLive #cruiseQ&A #CruiseLivestream #cruisetips

source

Leave a Comment

66  +    =  76