Provided to YouTube by 143/Reprise

Sway · Michael Bublé

Michael Bublé

℗ 2003 Reprise Records for the U.S. and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the U.S.

Unknown: Alejandro Rodriguez
Bass Guitar: Brian Bromberg
Unknown: Chris Brooke
Pro-tools Engineer: Christian Robles
Drums: Dave Tull
Arranger, Producer: David Foster
Synth Bass: David Foster
Bass Guitar: David Foster
Piano, Strings: David Foster
Guitar, Percussion: Dean Parks
Synthesizer Programmer: Felipe Elgueta
Unknown, Producer: Humberto Gatica
Unknown: Humberto Gatica
Pro-tools Engineer: Joe Wohlmuth
Pro-tools Engineer: Kevin Guarnieri
Lead Vocals: Michael Bublé
Unknown: Neil Devor
Pro-tools Engineer: Neil Devor
Synthesizer Programmer: Neil Devor
Unknown: Paul Anka
Percussion: Rafael Padilla
Keyboards, Piano: Randy Waldman
Drums: Vinnie Colaiuta
Unknown: Vlado Meller
Arranger: William Ross
Writer: Norman Gimbel
Writer: Pablo Beltrán Ruiz

Auto-generated by YouTube.


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

  −  5  =  4